Complete List of Winners at The 2016 CFDA (COUNCIL OF FASHION DESIGNERS OF AMERICA) Fashion Awards

Complete List of Winners at The 2016 CFDA (COUNCIL OF FASHION DESIGNERS OF AMERICA) Fashion Awards

The Awards held yesterday Monday Evening in NYC and Celebrities like Beyonce, Olivia Wilde, Heidi Klum,  Elizabeth Olsen, Ashley Olsen, Mary-Kate  and many more Graced the Occasion.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

the star of the Night was definitely Beyonce as she went home with home with the Fashion Icon of the Year 2015 Awards.

See Complete List of Winners Below

Fashion Icon Award
Womenswear Designer of the Year
Marc Jacobs
Swarovski Award for Womenswear
Brandon Maxwell
Swarovski Award for Menswear
Orley: Alex Orley, Matthew Orley, Samantha Orley
Swarovski Award for Accessory Design
Paul Andrew
Menswear Designer of the Year
Thom Browne
Accessories Designer of the Year
Mansur Gavriel: Rachel Mansur and Floriana Gavriel
Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award
Norma Kamali
The Founder’s Award in Honor of Eleanor Lambert
Donna Karan
International Award
Gucci: Alessandro Michele
The Board of Directors’ Special Tribute Award
David Bowie
The Media Award in Honor of Eugenia Sheppard
Imran Amed, editor in chief of The Business of Fashion

Barack Obama, George Bush and Bill Clinton pledge to receive COVID-19 vaccine on TV to show its safety

Stay Connected , follow us on: Facebook: @creebhillsdotcom, Twitter: @creebhillsblog, Instagram: @creebhills, Pinterest: @creebhills Telegram: creebhills

To place an advert/sponsored post on our site, contact us via [email protected], [email protected]
Previous articleRed Carpet Photos at the 2016 CFDA Fashion Awards
Next articleFormer Super Eagles Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi dies at 54
Pro Blogger, Online Content Developer with over 3 years of experience


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here