U.S Rapper,Kanye West Announces ‘The Saint Pablo Tour’

 U.S Rapper,Kanye West Announces The Saint Pablo Tour

The Real Friends singer has officially announced the Music tour for his January released album calling it The Saint Pablo Tour as  part of the name he coined from his second child and first son’s name Saint West.

READ ALSO: Serena Williams Hot!! as she steps out In a White Crop Top and black Tight Leather Jeans



(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});


The Life of Pablo album was released exclusively on Jay Z’s Tidal Streaming Online page and till now still not available to Purchase Physically in CD’s or DVD’s or even Download links.

The entire 20-track album as been solely released in Stream, on Tidal and other Platforms such as Spotify and Apple Music online Streams three Months Later.

This widely unorthodox roll-out practice as although helped the album score a brief stint at #1 based on streaming only.

this has further raised questions on how Kanye and his music company intends to make back the million spent on the 20-track album, well guess the Tour announcement answers it all.


The Tour is set to kick off in August 2016, tickets will go on sale June 17th (with a pre-sale for American Express users set for June 14th).

Dates for the US and Canada leg await below…


KANYE WEST – THE SAINT PABLO TOUR
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Indianapolis, IN
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Buffalo, NY
First Niagara Center
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre
Friday, September 02, 2016
Montreal, QC
Bell Centre
Saturday, September 03, 2016
Boston, MA
TD Garden
Monday, September 05, 2016
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden
Thursday, September 08, 2016
Washington, DC
Verizon Center
Monday, September 12, 2016
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Tampa, FL
Amalie Arena
Friday, September 16, 2016
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Houston, TX
Toyota Center
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Austin, TX
Frank Erwin Center
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Columbus, OH
Schottenstein Center
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Detroit, MI
Joe Louis Arena
Friday, September 30, 2016
University Park, PA
Bryce Jordan Center
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, October 06, 2016
Detroit, MI
Palace of Auburn Hills
Friday, October 07, 2016
Chicago, IL
United Center
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Chicago, IL
Allstate Arena
Monday, October 10, 2016
Minneapolis, MN
Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Edmonton, AB
Rogers Place
Monday, October 17, 2016
Vancouver, BC
Rogers Arena
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Seattle, WA
KeyArena
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
Forum
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
Forum
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Las Vegas, NV
T-Mobile Arena

READ ALSO
BBA Huddah Monroe in banging bikini as she holidays in Zanzibar






Stay Connected , follow us on: Facebook: @creebhillsdotcom, Twitter: @creebhillsblog, Instagram: @creebhills, Pinterest: @creebhills Telegram: creebhills

To place an advert/sponsored post on our site, contact us via [email protected], [email protected]
Previous articleSerena Williams Hot!! as she steps out In a White Crop Top and black Tight Leather Jeans
Next articleIggy Azalea and Serena Williams Party At ‘SERENA’ Premiere after Party
Pro Blogger, Online Content Developer with over 3 years of experience

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here