Music : Adekunle Gold – About 30 (Full Album Download)

Adekunle Gold – About 30 (Full Album Download)

Adekunle Gold – About 30 (Full Album Download)

Adekunle Gold has finally released his much anticipated album , About 30. The album comes out laced with 16 tracks in total as expected with the previous released singles, Ire and Money making the cut.

It features guest appearances from Seun Kuti, Flavour, Jacob Banks among others. Check out the album in its entirety below and share your thoughts.

[Music] Seyi Shay Ft. Flavour & DJ Consequence – Alele



1. Ire | [download id=”91245″]

2. Down With You Ft. Dyo | [download id=”91255″]

3. Mr. Foolish Ft. Seun Kuti | [download id=”91233″]

4. Surrender | DOWNLOAD

5. Damn, Delilah | [download id=”91237″]

6. Yoyo Ft. Flavour | DOWNLOAD

7. Money | DOWNLOAD

8. Pablo Alakori | DOWNLOAD

9. Remember | [download id=”91261″]

10.  Fame | DOWNLOAD 

11. Somebody | DOWNLOAD

12. Mama | DOWNLOAD

13. There is a God Ft. LCGC [download id=”91258″]

14. Back to Start | DOWNLOAD

15. Ire (Remix) Ft. Jacob Banks | DOWNLOAD

16. Call On Me | DOWNLOAD

Stay Connected , follow us on: Facebook: @creebhillsdotcom, Twitter: @creebhillsblog, Instagram: @creebhills, Pinterest: @creebhills Telegram: creebhills

To place an advert/sponsored post on our site, contact us via [email protected]

Previous articleJennifer Lopez uses $19K Hermès Kelly as gym bag
Next articleRoger Federer hails Serena Williams , calls her the GOAT
I am an experienced blogger and content writer who is passionate about creating engaging and informative written materials. With over eight years of industry experience, I excel in crafting compelling content that captivates readers and adds value. My areas of expertise include news, politics, entertainment, sports, celebrity biographies, and trending topics in Nigeria and beyond. Let's connect via my social media pages below.