FIFA unveils the official new trophies for 2018 world cup in Russia


Ahead of the much anticipated world cup in Russia which is set to kick off in a couple of days time, football governing body FIFA has unveiled the official new trophies.

The much coveted trophies are the Golden Ball for the World Cup’s best player, the Golden Shoe for the top goalscorer and the Golden Glove for the best goalkeeper

img 20180611 1706092102704825

The previous winners of the trophies from 2014 world cup are Lionel Messi, James Rodríguez and Manuel Neuer respectively.

screenshot 20180611 1705001234458127

The 2018 World Cup tournament is set to begin on June 14th and end on July 15th – with 736 players from 32 nations in Russia for a feast of football.

France release 23-man squad for Russia 2018 world cup


Stay Connected , follow us on: Facebook: @creebhillsdotcom, Twitter: @creebhillsblog, Instagram: @creebhills, Pinterest: @creebhills Telegram: creebhills

To place an advert/sponsored post on our site, contact us via [email protected], [email protected]
Previous articleNigerian guy gets slapped by girlfriend for forgetting his ring during the wedding proposal (Video)
Next articleHe Collapsed Inside The Lagos Aiport – New Details Emerge About Ras Kimono’s Final Moments
Eddie Andy is a writer who covers relationships, relationship issues, in the form of poetry, prose (story) and articles. You can reach out to him at [email protected]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here