JCI Oluyole Unveils JCI Nigeria 46th Nations Convention Mascot(Photos)

Z25 1

IMG 20180805 WA0053

IMG 20180805 WA0054

JCI Nigeria Convention Mascot unveiled in Ibadan

It was an historic moment on Saturday, August 4th as Citizens in Action unveiled 2018 JCI Nigeria Convention Mascot, at Allied Hall, Kakanfo Inn & Conference Center, Joyce ‘B Road Ìbàdàn.

The event was graced by JCI Nigeria National President, Southwest Executive Vice President, Local Organization Presidents, JCI Senators, the Oyo State Commissioner for Information, Culture and Tourism, JCIN Ambassador Toye Arulogun,George Berkhout- Nwaobi Safari Books, Sponsors and Partners.

We are in the news: The unveiling was covered by The Nations, Punch, and Tribune Newspaper, Galaxy, Jamz F M.
The event will be on broadcast by 6:00pm on GALAXY TV also JAMZ F M ÌBÀDÀN MAJOR BULLETIN.

You definitely don’t want to miss that.

Watch out for headlines and blog links to get a feel of the event.

Stay tuned and see for yourself what OLÚYỌLÈ 2018 has in stock for us.

IMG 20180805 WA0050

IMG 20180804 174816 1

IMG 20180804 WA0035

GBWA 20180805002329

IMG 20180805 WA0019

IMG 20180805 WA0018

IMG 20180805 WA0017

IMG 20180805 WA0040

GBWA 20180805002326

IMG 20180804 174641

IMG 20180804 WA0035 1

IMG 20180804 174440

IMG 20180805 WA0048

IMG 20180805 WA0046

IMG 20180805 WA0045

IMG 20180805 WA0050 1

National President. Jcin sen Rashhed Adeniyi Balogun

President jci oluyole JCIN Ambassador kodaolu Abiodun

National convention Director and IPP jci oluyole Temi Alade-mustapha

Evp south west jcin amb. Abiola olorunisola

Evp northwest jcin amb. Feyosayomi oyeleke Omowumi

President jci odua
Jc Abdulrasheed

President jci Abeokuta
Sanni Babatunde

President Olubadan
Maxwell Michael

President JCI OOU
Ajao Mofeyisarami

President Ijesha Land
Patrick Abiola

Honourable commissioner for Information culture and tourism. Jcin Ambassador Toye Arulogun

2010 jci nigeria president jci sen. Ayo Abolusodun

Formal Jci Nig executive secretary jci sen steve akadiri.

Past Presidents JCI Ibadan
JCI Sen. Iyiola folayan
JCIN Amb. George Berkhout – Nwaobi

Past Presidents JCI Oluyole
Jci sen olaide oladebo
Jci sen Godwin oyovotu
Jci sen Muyiwa Alabi
Jcin amb Segun Ogunseitan
Jcin amb caleb fagade
Jcin amb Ayo Bello
Jcin amb Sayo Ojo
Jc Bamitola Akin

Jamz f.m
The nation

Stay Connected , follow us on: Facebook: @creebhillsdotcom, Twitter: @creebhillsblog, Instagram: @creebhills, Pinterest: @creebhills Telegram: creebhills

To place an advert/sponsored post on our site, contact us via creebhillsads@gmail.com
Previous articleCameroon appoints AC Milan great, Clarence Seedorf as Indomitable Lions head coach
Next articleTimaya Offered Me His House When I Was Homeless – Skales
I'm the Chief- Editor at CreebHills. We strive to constantly provide news in various domains in connection to the Nigerian region and the rest of the world. I work also as a PR and Brand Specialist and aim to grow Creebhiils as a brand to reach mass audiences. You can reach out to me at Violetjohnson18@gmail.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here