Music: Download ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – NBS (No Bad Songz)

There is high expectation in the release of the new album considering the singer’s reputation as a consistent hit maker.

Download ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – NBS

Tracklist has Simi, DJ Xclusive, Major Lazer, DJ Dino and his new signees Philkeyz & Demmie Vee and Producers Pheelz, Runtinz, Jaypizzle, Philkeyz and Killertunes.


Download ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – NBS (No Bad Songz)

Music : FREE BEAT: Shakunology (Prod. by PBOI)

READ ALSO – Music : Waje X Sizzle Pro – Each Other [Audio Download]

Music: Download Album THE MAYOR OF LAGOS (TMOL) – Mayorkun

Music: DJ Neptune Ft. Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Duncan Mighty & Afro B – Tear Rubber (Remix)

Stay Connected , follow us on: Facebook: @creebhillsdotcom, Twitter: @creebhillsblog, Instagram: @creebhills, Pinterest: @creebhills Telegram: creebhills

To place an advert/sponsored post on our site, contact us via [email protected], [email protected]
Previous articleMan United Extend De Gea Deal Until 2020
Next articleWash your wives’ panties when they can’t – Rev Minister
Pro Blogger, Online Content Developer with over 3 years of experience


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here