Music: Duncan Mighty – MieKeRasSo

Duncan Mighty - MieKeRasSo

Duncan Mighty is back and better, and this time he releases his first official Solo single of the Year titled “MieKeRasSo” produced by Spellz.

Duncan Mighty - MieKeRasSo
Duncan Mighty – MieKeRasSo

The Port Harcourt first son has had the best come back ever has an artist in 2018, haven been featured on so many hit singles and collaborating on Fake Love with Wizkid.

Listen & Download “Duncan Mighty – “MieKeRaSo” below:-

[download id=”116645″]



Update Your Music Playlist


VIDEO: Tiwa Savage Ft. Duncan Mighty – Lova Lova

Music: Olamide – “Bugle”

MUSIC: Tekno – Choko (Prod. by Krizbeatz)


Stay Connected , follow us on: Facebook: @creebhillsdotcom, Twitter: @creebhillsblog, Instagram: @creebhills, Pinterest: @creebhills Telegram: creebhills

To place an advert/sponsored post on our site, contact us via [email protected]
Previous articleNollywood Actor Femi Adebayo escapes gunmen attack in Lagos
Next articleMusic: Dbanj Ft Tiwa Savage – Shake It
Pro Blogger, Online Content Developer with over 3 years of experience


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here