Music: Download Album THE MAYOR OF LAGOS (TMOL) – Mayorkun

Mayorkun The Mayor Of Lagos Album Download – DMW Pop star Mayorkun releases his debut studio album titled “The Mayor Of Lagos”.

mayorkun the mayor of lagos album art front12636342281391609392

The album houses 14 tracks with features from Ghana’s finest rapper
Sarkodie , Davido, D’banj, Patoranking , and his DMW label mates like Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda.
Production credits from Speroach Beatz, Cracker Mallo, Fresh VDM, Killertunes, Lussh, and Killertunes.

Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) Album Tracklist ;

1. Intro (Feelings feat. My Mum) ||DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Sope || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Tire || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Fantasy || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Aya Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Posh || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Oshepete (feat. D’Banj) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Jonze Me (feat. Sarkodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Drama Queen || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Mofo (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Red Handed (feat. Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda) || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Bobo (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Che Che || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3

Selena Gomez Completes Treatment for Depression and Anxiety


Music : Tiwa Savage – Tiwa’s Vibe [Audio Download]

Stay Connected , follow us on: Facebook: @creebhillsdotcom, Twitter: @creebhillsblog, Instagram: @creebhills, Pinterest: @creebhills Telegram: creebhills

To place an advert/sponsored post on our site, contact us via [email protected], [email protected]
Previous article“The Bible is a daft Book” – Lady on Twitter says and gives reason
Next articleMusic: Download CDQ ft Wizkid – Want
Pro Blogger, Online Content Developer with over 3 years of experience


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here