Music: Download EP: Bella Alubo – re-Bella

Bella Alubo – Aiya (Prod. Syn X)

DOWNLOAD EP: Bella Alubo – re-Bella
Download Ep Bella Alubo re-Bella Zip
ep download Bella Alubo re-Bella Mp3 Download

Download EP: Bella Alubo – re-Bella

Arewa beauty, Bella Alubo releases her latest project re-Bella EP, a 7 track compilation which features BOJ, Efya, Sho Madjozi and Victoria Kimani.

The new project was released under Banku Music suggesting that she might have moved on from Tinny Entertainment.

Check out Bella Alubo – re-Bella Ep below

1. |[download id=”120260″]
2. [download id=”119812″]
3. [download id=”120258″]
4. [download id=”120262″]
5. [download id=”120264″]
6. [download id=”120266″]
7. [download id=”120268″]

Stay Connected , follow us on: Facebook: @creebhillsdotcom, Twitter: @creebhillsblog, Instagram: @creebhills, Pinterest: @creebhills Telegram: creebhills

To place an advert/sponsored post on our site, contact us via [email protected]