President Buhari Swears In Eight New Permanent Secretaries

Presidency Speaks On Death Of Kolade Johnson

Pres. Buhari has sworn in eight new permanent secretaries to fill the vacancies that existed in his administration.

President Buhari Swears In Eight New Permanent Secretaries

The swearing-in was done shortly before the commencement of the weekly Federal Executive Council meeting.

They are representing eight states and where nominated for the position in November 2018 and have taken their oath of office.

22 APC senators threatening to defect to PDP – Fani-Kayode

The states are Nasarawa, Borno, Lagos and Osun, Imo, Adamawa, Edo and Delta.

The newly inaugurated permanent secretaries are: Dr. Bakari Wadinga (Adamawa), Dr. Mohammed Dikwa (Borno), Dr. (Mrs) Ajani Magdalene N. Olor (Delta), Umakhihe Ernest Afolabi (Edo), Mbaeri Maurice Nnamdi (Imo), Babatunde Lawal (Lagos), Mr. Festus Yusuf Narai Daudu (Nasarawa) and Abel Olumuyiwa Enitan, (Osun).

It is an APC propaganda through Joe Igbokwe, The fake news was orchestrated by the sinking ruling party - PDP BoT Member debunks claim of Tinubu meeting with Wike in France

Until their appointments as permanent secretaries, they were directors in the civil service.


Stay Connected , follow us on: Facebook: @creebhillsdotcom, Twitter: @creebhillsblog, Instagram: @creebhills, Pinterest: @creebhills, Telegram: @creebhills
To place an advert/Guest post on our site, contact us via [email protected]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here