Music: DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ciara – Beauty Marks

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ciara - Beauty Marks

Ciara Beauty Mark Album Download Zip – Singer Ciara drops off her long awaited album “Beauty Marks”.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ciara - Beauty Marks

The singer has undergone many shifts in her personal life since her 2015 release Jackie, and it is evident on Beauty Marks that she’s traveled a journey of self-acceptance and empowerment.

The 11-track album only has a handful of features including Macklemore on the positive affirmation track “I Love Myself,” Kelly Rowland on the anthem-heavy “Girl Gang,” and Tekno on the pop ballad “Freak Me.” Listen to Ciara’s latest effort and let us know what you think!



01. DOWNLOAD Ciara – I Love Myself ft. Macklemore
02. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Level Up
03. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Set
04. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Thinkin Bout You
05. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Trust Myself
06. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Girl Gang ft. Kelly Rowland
07. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Dose
08. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Na Na
09. [download id=”109752″]
10. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Greatest Love
11. DOWNLOAD Ciara – Beauty Marks

Music: Small Doctor – My People


Stay Connected , follow us on: Facebook: @creebhillsdotcom, Twitter: @creebhillsblog, Instagram: @creebhills, Pinterest: @creebhills Telegram: creebhills

To place an advert/sponsored post on our site, contact us via [email protected], [email protected]
Previous articleHow to Deal with Possessiveness in Relationships
Next articleFormer Barcelona Midfielder, Yaya Touré officially retires from football
Pro Blogger, Online Content Developer with over 3 years of experience


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here