Fashola, Aregbeshola, Ngige, Akpabio, Others Make Buhari’s Ministerial List

pjimage 26 1

After 50 days of inauguration, Mr President, Muhammadu Buhari has released his minister’s list which will hold various ministries in the federation for the next four years.

After much push by the senate by giving the president ultimatum, Buhari acted right because the house of assembly especially the Senate will be having their annual recess this week and resuming by September.

Senate President Ahmed Lawan on Tuesday read the list noting that the screening of the nominees which will commence tomorrow.

Some of the names on the list include but not limited to the following

Babatunde Raji Fashola

Godswill Akpabio

Chris Ngige

Festus Keyamo

Ogbonnaya Onu

Niyi Adebayo

Geoffrey Onyeama

Sharon Ikaezor

Lai Mohammed

Gbemisola Saraki

Rauf Aregbesola

Rotimi Amaechi

Sunday Dare

Stay Connected , follow us on: Facebook: @creebhillsdotcom, Twitter: @creebhillsblog, Instagram: @creebhills, Pinterest: @creebhills Telegram: creebhills

To place an advert/sponsored post on our site, contact us via creebhillsads@gmail.com
Previous articleWillian to put on Hazard’s Number 10 shirt
Next articleBoris Johnson becomes British Prime Minister
I'm the Chief- Editor at CreebHills. We strive to constantly provide news in various domains in connection to the Nigerian region and the rest of the world. I work also as a PR and Brand Specialist and aim to grow Creebhiils as a brand to reach mass audiences. You can reach out to me at Violetjohnson18@gmail.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here