Starboy ft. Wizkid – Soundman (Vol.1) (DOWNLOAD FULL EP)

Starboy ft. Wizkid – Soundman (Vol.1)

Nigeria singer and songwriter Wizkid is not yet done for the year as he drops another EP which he titled Soundman.

Wizkid who has been dishing out hit tracks ever since the year started gives them another hot songs fof the festive period as he collaborate with notable artiste like Chronixx, Blaq Jerzee and Kel – P.

Download the hit tracks below:


1. DOWNLOAD: Starboy – Jam (feat. Wizkid & Chronixx)
2. DOWNLOAD: Starboy – Blow (feat Blaq Jersee & Wizkid)
3. DOWNLOAD: Starboy – Cover Me (feat. Wizkid & DJ Tunez
4. DOWNLOAD: Starboy – London (feat Wizkid & Electric)
5. DOWNLOAD: Starboy – Mine (feat. Wizkid & Kel P)
6. DOWNLOAD: Starboy – Ease Your Mind (feat Wizkid & Kel P)
7. DOWNLOAD: Starboy – Thankful (feat Wizkid & Blaq Jersee)

Stay Connected , follow us on: Facebook: @creebhillsdotcom, Twitter: @creebhillsblog, Instagram: @creebhills, Pinterest: @creebhills Telegram: creebhills

To place an advert/sponsored post on our site, contact us via [email protected]

Previous articleMoment Omoyele Sowore Was Driven Back To DSS Headquarters After Being Re-arrested (Video)
Next articleActress Etinosa Slams Duncan Mighty for Calling Her Out Over Her Recent Benz Gift in Dubai (Photos)
Pro Blogger, Online Content Developer with over 3 years of experience