DJ Cuppy unveils tracklist for her new album ‘Original Copy’ (Photos)

Talented singer and disk jockey, DJ Cuppy have taken to her official Instagram Page to unveil the tracklist for her new album ‘Original Copy’.

DJ Cuppy unveils tracklist for her new album 'Original Copy' (Photos)

DJ Cuppy have shown the world that she’s not in the industry to add numbers but

she’s there to make a name and build a great legacy for herself.

Things have not been bad for DJ Cuppy ever since she started her adventure as

she’s been consistent in giving out her best when called upon and she does not look

like someone that will be stopping soon.

With DJ Cuppy already publicising her upcoming album which she titled

‘Original Copy’ for some months now, she has finally given the list of songs and

artiste that are featured in the new project.

The ‘Gelato’ crooner took to her social media platforms to share the list with fans

and followers who will be glad on the huge number of talented singers she has

collaborated with.

DJ Cuppy had the likes of Fireboy DML, Rema, Ycee, Wyclef Jean, Sir Shina Peter,

Teni and a host of other top stars both home amd abroad.

See the tracklist for Cuppy’s new album below:

The sexy singer had earlier released one track from the album ‘Jollof On The Jet’ a

single which she featured fast rising singer Rema.

The hit single has already been well received by fans and followers on all

streaming platforms and it won’t be a surprise if her album receive such response when it’s finally released.

Stay Connected , follow us on: Facebook: @creebhillsdotcom, Twitter: @creebhillsblog, Instagram: @creebhills, Pinterest: @creebhills Telegram: creebhills

To place an advert/sponsored post on our site, contact us via [email protected]