Wande Coal, Olamide, Kizz Daniel Feature On Empire’s Compilation Album, ‘Where We Come From’ (Tracklist)

Top Nigerian and other African star musicians are featured on Empire Records’ compilation album entitled ‘Where We Come From.’

In 2020, Empire secured a cooperation partnership with Olamide’s YBNL Nation record label.

The deal extends to his label artistes Asake, Fireboy DML, and the freshly signed Senth.

Following the accord, Empire Africa has signed more performers from the continent, such as Kizz Daniel, BNXN, Wande Coal, Kuami Eugene, Black Sherif, and others.

The ‘Where We Come From’ compilation album features 15 songs by various African musicians. The album includes some of Africa’s most popular tracks, including Kizz Daniel’s ‘Cough,’ Wande Coal’s ‘Umbrella,’ and Asake’s newest smash with Tiwa Savage, ‘Loaded.’

Some of the noteworthy music producers on the forthcoming 15-track collection are Philkeys, Blaizebeat, and Magicsticks.Empires Compilation Album ‘Where We Come From Tracklist

The ‘Where We Come From’ project is scheduled for global distribution on November 30, 2022.

Stay Connected , follow us on: Facebook: @creebhillsdotcom, Twitter: @creebhillsblog, Instagram: @creebhills, Pinterest: @creebhills Telegram: creebhills

To place an advert/sponsored post on our site, contact us via [email protected]

Previous articleActress Angela Okorie Says No To Poverty In New Music, ‘Gain,’ Featuring Naira Marley (Listen)
Next article“You can’t afford to buy me iPhone 11 Pro Max” – Portable’s signee, Manny Monie resumes ’dragging’ him (Video)
Blogging Enthusiast.