Don Jazzy’s Mavins releases new album to mark 10th anniversary (Video)

Nigerian renowned record label, the Mavins, has released their new album ‘Chapter X to celebrate their ten years anniversary as a record label.

The 10-track album is a compilation of all the songs the Mavins did as a group.

The number of tracks underscored the number of years that they have been one of the powerhouses in the Nigerian music industry.

The album comprises talents such as Rema, Ayra Starr, LADIPOE, Boy Spyce, Bayanni, Magixx, Crayon, and Johnny Drille.

See post below;

Songs in Chapter X include:

1. Alle

2. All I’m Saying

3. Ogini Na Fio

4. Won Dan Mo

5. Amina

6. Overloading (overdose)

7. Losing you

8. Won le le

9. Jara

10. You

Stay Connected , follow us on: Facebook: @creebhillsdotcom, Twitter: @creebhillsblog, Instagram: @creebhills, Pinterest: @creebhills Telegram: creebhills

To place an advert/sponsored post on our site, contact us via [email protected]