Music: Olamide – UY Scuti Album

Music: Olamide - UY Scuti Album
Music: Olamide - UY Scuti Album

Nigerian rapper Olamide has finally dropped his much-anticipated album UY Scuti which contains 10 tracks, featuring artists like Jaywillz,Layydoe, Fave, and Phyno.

UY Scuti is Olamide’s career, Twelfth Studio Album, his last album Carpe Diem which was released October 7th, 2020 is still Olamide’s best-selling Album digitally, with over 100 million streams across digital platforms.

UY Scuti Album is a product of YBNL Nation Record Label and distributed by Empire Music.


  • Need For Speed
  • Jailer feat. Jaywillz
  • Rock
  • Julie
  • Rough Up feat. Layydoe
  • Want feat. Fave
  • Pon Pon feat. Fave
  • Cup of Tea
  • Somebody feat. Phyno
  • So Much More


Stay Connected , follow us on: Facebook: @creebhillsdotcom, Twitter: @creebhillsblog, Instagram: @creebhills, Pinterest: @creebhills Telegram: creebhills

To place an advert/sponsored post on our site, contact us via [email protected]