Blaqbonez Shares Tracklist For Sophomore Album, ‘Young Preacher’

Blaqbonez Announces Release Date For ‘Young Preacher’ Album

After serving his listeners with the lead single, ‘Back In Uni‘ off his upcoming second studio album, ‘Young Preacher’, Blaqbonez has shared a tracklist for the impending project.

The naturally talented rapper and Chocolate City prodigy have taken to his official social media pages to share the full tracklist for ‘Young Preacher’ album which has been scheduled to arrive on Friday, October 28, 2022, on all streaming platforms.

‘Young Preacher’ is coming off the heels of the successful release of his debut album, ‘Sex Over Love’ which was published in 2021 and has been doing impressive numbers on streaming platforms.

From the tracklist he shared, the forthcoming album comes in a package of 14 tracks with features from Lojay, Amaarae, Cheque, Blxckie, Tay Iwar, Tekno, Takura, and Sauti Sol.

See the tracklist below.


Stay Connected , follow us on: Facebook: @creebhillsdotcom, Twitter: @creebhillsblog, Instagram: @creebhills, Pinterest: @creebhills Telegram: creebhills

To place an advert/sponsored post on our site, contact us via [email protected]

Previous articleFormer Minister, Solomon Dalung Loses Son
Next article“Why Are You Trying To Tarnish My Image” – Phyna Questioned Her Former Management In Viral Leaked Voicenote [LISTEN]
I'm the Chief- Editor at CreebHills. We strive to constantly provide news in various domains in connection to the Nigerian region and the rest of the world. I work also as a PR and Brand Specialist and aim to grow Creebhiils as a brand to reach mass audiences. You can reach out to me at [email protected]